30bc895d14 · "psr/http-message": "^1.1.0" · Updated 2026-08-14 22:28:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?